Introducing the 2019-2020 CGSS council

Who makes up this year’s CGSS council, you ask?

We present the 2019-2020 members!

Standing left to right:

Maria Cleveland (Advisor)

Kristian Kiland (Member-at-Large)

Abhishek Soni (International Student Rep)

Hayden Scheiber (Treasurer)

Kevin Marroquin (Member-at-Large)

Matviy Prokipchuk (Social Coordinator)

Matthew Drayton (Secretary)

Jesse Crescenzo (Member-at-Large)

Noah Takaesu (Union Rep)

Kneeling left to right:

Sabrina Scott (First Year Rep)

Julie McNutt (President)

Olivia Adamczyk (Webmaster)


Alyssa Henderson (Wellness Rep)